Menu Close

Glasgow monthly events for July 2019

Divine Services

Wednesday 03.07.19 7.30 p.m. Priest Jordan
Sunday 07.07.19 10:30 a.m. Bishop Middleton – Departed Service
Wednesday 10.07.19 7:30 p.m. Priest Paisley
Sunday 14.07.19 10:30 a.m. Apostle Heynes and Bishop Middleton
Wednesday 17.07.19 7:30 p.m. Priest Paisley
Sunday 21.07.19 10:30 a.m. Priest Jordan – Youth Service
Wednesday 24.07.19 7:30 p.m. Priest Paisley
Sunday 28.07.19 10.30 a.m. Priest Jordan
Thursday 31.07.19 7.30 p.m. Priest Jordan

Other Events
Sunday 03.07.19 10:30 a.m. Telephone Service available
Connect via the internet: https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/140348093
Connect via telephone: 0330 221 0088 Access Code: 140-348-093

Saturday 13.07.19 2pm to 6pm BBQ in Church Garden with Apostle and Bishop

Sunday          Religious Instructions       Sunday School       Practices After Service
07.07.19         None                                     None                        None
14.07.19         None                                     None                        None
21.07.19        During Service                     None                        Choir
28.07.19       None                                      None                        Choir

Posted in All, North District